Monday, June 23, 2014

NHTSA Awards 2015 Chevy Camaro 5-Star Safety Rating

NHTSA Awards 2015 Chevy Camaro 5-Star Safety Rating

DELAWARE, Ohio – Safety is always a top priority for General Motors, which explains why the automaker's vehicles consistently earn top safety ratings and recognition. This time it's the 2015 Chevy Camaro that just earned a 5-star safety rating from the NHTSA.

Thanks to standard safety equipment and standard crash avoidance systems, the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration recognized the 2015 Camaro with a 5-star safety rating for the front, side, and rollover crash tests. The car's safety technology and equipment were designed to help you prevent accidents and protect you if one does occur. Including side curtain air bags, the Camaro coupe is equipped with six standard air bags to keep you safe. Though the convertible model is limited to four standard air bags, it still receives the same safety ratings. However, with available crash-avoidance technology, the 2015 Chevrolet Camaro works to prevent accidents in the first place through the use of a rear vision camera system and electronic stability control.

With a NHTSA 5-star safety rating, the 2015 Chevy Camaro offers the best of both worlds – style and safety. Come experience the Camaro for yourself today! Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC is a family owned and operated dealership in Central Ohio that has been committed to providing the highest quality of service to create lifetime customers for over 50 years. Feel free to give us a call at (740) 363-1175 or stop by our dealership at 1701 Columbus Pike, Delaware, OH, 43015!

Visit our website:
Follow us on: FacebookTwitterPinterestGoogle +, and YouTube

1 comment:

  1. Hello,
    I like more posts like this. Every time I get a valuable inspiration. Full marks to you. Keep it up and send us more blog posts.
    Chevy military discount